Congrats to our clients nominated for an International Film Music Critics Association (IFMCA) Award: Composer of the Year – Benjamin Wallfisch; Breakthrough Composer of the Year – George Kallis; Best Original Score for An Action/Adventure/Thriller – A Cure For Wellness by Benjamin Wallfisch, “The Rendezvous” by Austin Wintory; Best Original Score For A Documentary – “Mully” by Benjamin Wallfisch; Best Original Score for a Video Game or Interactive Media – “Deformers” by Austin Wintory.